## DEPARTMENT OF POSTS, INDIA OFFICE OF THE CHIEF POSTMASTER GENERAL WEST BENGAL CIRCLE, KOLKATA-700 012.

Ph-033-2212 0003

email- admmpo1@gmail.com

To,

1. The PMG, Kolkata Region, Kolkata-700012

2. The PMG, North Bengal Region, Siliguri-734001

No.MM&PO/Phil/Deen Dayal Sparsh Yojana Dtd at Kolkata -700012, 12 .03.2018

Subject : Philately Scholarship Scheme - Deen Dayal Sparsh Yojana.

In continuation of this office letter of even no. dated 31-01-2018, it is intimated that the list of successful candidates are forwarded herewith for declaring the result. You are requested to arrange to open POSB A/c in the name of the successful candidate in any CBS Post Office and informed this office for taking necessary action as early as possible. In this connection, a copy of the Directorate's letter no.46-59/2017-Phil dated 06-3-2018 is enclosed herewith for your kind information.

Enclo:- As above

(J. Barua)

Asstt. Director of Postal Services (Accounts & Philately) Office of the Chief Postmaster General, West Bengal Circle, Kolkata-700012

Copy to:-ADPS(TO), C.O., Kolkata-700012. He is requested to kindly arrange upload the name of successful candidates for Philately Scholarship in c/w Deen Dayal Sparsh Yojana in Departmental website as early as possible for publicity. A copy of the list of successful candidates is enclosed for necessary action.

(J. Barua

Asstt. Director of Postal Services (Accounts & Philately) Office of the Chief Postmaster General, West Bengal Circle, Kolkata-700012 The name of successful candidates for Deen Dayal Philately Scholarship in W.B.Circle.

1.Rajdeb Mukhopadhyay, VI, Raiganj Coronation High School 2. Rimi Banerjee, VI, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 3. Shristika Rai, VI, Rangbhang H.S. School, Darjeeling 4. Sanchayita Roy, VI, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 5. Sudipta Mukherjee, VI, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 6. Chawang Shering Lepcha, VI, Goethals Memorial School, Kurseong 7. Anik Datta, VI, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 8. Sudrishto Nandi, VI, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 9.Dibyashree Chhetri, VI, Rangbhang H.S. School, Darjeeling 10.Prayas Sharma, VI, St. Robert's H.S. School, Darjeeling 11.Subhadeep Debnath, VII, Balurghat L.M.A.U Vidyalaya 12.Biswarup Roychowdhury, VII, Raiganj Coronation High School 13.Soumyadeep Kundu, VII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 14.Sattamdip Sarkar, VII, Balurghat L.M.A.U Vidyalaya 15.Rajanya Roy Barman, VII, Delhi Public School, Siliguri 16.Rahul Kumar Thakur, VII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 17. Pratick Chhetri, VII, North Point High School, Darjeeling 18.Sayar Nag, VII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 19. Joyjit Mahato, VII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 20.Shirsho Das, VII, Raiganj Coronation High School 21. Suprana Chakraborty, VIII, BHOR Academy, Alipurduar 22.Bidipto Kar, VIII, The Green View English Academy, Balurghat 23. Shamik Bhattacharjee, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 24.Mehedi Hasan, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 25. Soukarya Saha, VIII, St. Paul's School, Jalpaiguri 26.Abhishuman Roy, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 27. Aritra Das, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 28.Debayan Sarkar, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 29. Pushpendu Kumar Mandal, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 30.Arijit Chanda, VIII, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 31. Sohini Hazra, IX, Mahadevi Birla World Academy, Kolkata 32. Arnab Maity, IX, Shri Ritam Vidyapith, Kolkata 33.Debattam Bhattacharjee, IX, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 34.Debomita Dey, IX, Holy Child Institute, Kolkata 35.Saikat Roy, IX, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 36. Tanisha Sengupta, IX, Ultadanga Govt. Spons. High School, Kolkata 37.Mayukh Mitra, IX, Raiganj Sarada Vidya Mandir 38. Shrijita Maitra, IX, Mohanbati Parvati Devi Balika Vidyalaya, Raiganj 39. Deberchita Chowdhury, IX, Khalsa Model Sr. Secondary School, Kolkata 40. Pratyanik Chakraborty, IX, Sudarsanpur DPU Vidyachak, Raiganj