## भारतीय डाक विभाग/DEPARTMENT OF POSTS, INDIA मुख्य पोस्टमास्टर जनरल का कार्यालय, पश्चिम बंगाल सर्किल OFFICE OF THE CHIEF POSTMASTER GENERAL, WEST BENGAL CIRCLE कोलकाता/KOLKATA-700012

To,

- 1. The PMsG, Kolkata Region/ M& BD Region/ South Bengal Region/North Bengal Region.
- 2. The DSPOs, Sikkim State / A&N Islands.
- 3. The APMG(Staff), O/o the CPMG, W.B. Circle, Kolkata-700012.
- 4. The APMG(Mails), O/o the CPMG, W.B. Circle, Kolkata-700012.
- 5. All SSPOs/SPOs/SSRMs/SRMs/Unit Heads in West Bengal Circle.

NO: Rectt./X-16/PM-MG & MTS/2023/AD(R)

Dated at Kolkata-12, the 13.11.2023.

Subject: - Conduct of Paper-IV (Data Entry Skill Test) in c/w LDCE for the Post of Postman/Mail Guard from eligible MTS candidates and CE for the post of Postman/Mail Guard from eligible GDS Candidates for the vacancy year 2023 (from 01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023) held on 30.04.2023.

With reference to the subject cited above, I am directed by the competent authority to publish the list of candidates who have qualified in Paper-I, II & III and are eligible for appear in Data Entry Skill Test (DEST).

- 1. Provisional list of candidates who have qualified in Paper -I, II & III and are eligible for appearing in DEST is enclosed as Annexure-I & II. The date of holding of Paper-IV (DEST) has been fixed on 26/11/2023 at 10:00 AM. The
  - Venue for the Paper-IV (DEST) Examination to be fixed by Shri Provat Banerjee, SSPOs. Barrackpore Division.
- 4. Candidates who qualify in Paper-IV (DEST) will be considered for final selection and their merit will be drawn in order of marks secured in Paper-I & II, since paper III is only qualifying.
- 5. In case, any mistake is noticed in particulars of all the candidates shortlisted for DEST such as Roll No., Name, DOB, DOJ, community etc. then the same may be intimated to this office immediately.

All Divisional Heads / Unit Heads are requested to inform the provisionally shortlisted candidates to familiarize themselves with computer knowledge particularly the typing of all the keys of the keyboard well in advance for the DEST practice.

Enclo: As above.

O/O the Chief PMG, WB Circle. Yogayog Bhawan, Kolkata-700012

## Copy to:

1. The ADG(DE), Dak Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi- 110001.

2. The GM, CEPT Mysur. He is requested to upload on Indiapost website.

3. The ADPS (TO), O/o the CPMG, W.B. Circle, Kolkata-700012. He is requested to upload on Circle website.

Enclo: As above.

O/O the Chief PMG, WB Circle, Yogayog Bhawan, Kolkata-700012

## Qualified List of GDS Candidates for Appearing in DEST Examination for the Post of Postman /Mailguard for the vacancy year 2023 (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023).

/Maliguard for the vacancy year 2023 (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023).											
SI. No.	Name of Division/Units	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Desig- nation	Category	Date of Joining	Date of Birth				
1	JALPAIGURI	AKSHAY ROY	72860019	GDS	SC	27-06-2015	19-11-1995				
2	COOCHBEHAR	AJAY SARKAR	72560019	GDS	SC	04-04-2011	06-06-1991				
3	MALDA	WAHEDA NAJBIN	72960022	GDS	OBC	07-10-2016	14-09-1996				
4	JALPAIGURI	ASIF IQBAL	72860023	GDS	OBC	15-07-2016	30-08-1997				
5	TAMLUK	SAMIRAN MANNA	72260007	GDS	GN	09-12-1999	01-07-1978				
6	NORTH HOOGHLY	TANUSHREE PAL	72360006	GDS	ОВС	01-12-2012	17-05-1994				
7	JALPAIGURI	NUR ISLAM	72860017	GDS	OBC	27-08-2014	07-12-1989				
8	UTTAR DINAJPUR	NANDITA GHOSH	72760016	GDS	OBC	05-07-2014	27-01-1994				
9	CONTAI	MRINAL DALAI	71860015	GDS	SC	19-03-2013	13-11-1993				
10	BARUIPUR	TANUSHREE PAUL	71160013	GDS	OBC	30-03-2012	04-06-1991				
11	JALPAIGURI	PINKI BEGAM	72860002	GDS	OBC	30-06-2015	09-09-1996				
12	NADIA SOUTH	SIMA SADHUKHAN	71360001	GDS	OBC	01-11-2013	16-10-1988				
13	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR	MITHUN ROY	75060011	GDS	SC	01-01-2009	16-02-1989				
14	MURSHIDABAD	KRISHNA GOPAL SINGHA	71460009	GDS	SC	14-06-2017	17-05-1995				
15	COOCHBEHAR	BIPLAB SARKAR	72560032	GDS	SC	10-11-2012	23-01-1988				



## Qualified List of MTS Candidates for Appearing of DEST for the Post of Postman /Mailguard for the vacancy year 2023 (01.01.2023 to 31.12.2023)

2023 (01.01.2023 to 02.01.01.2023								
	Name of	Alexandidate	Roll No.	Designation	Category	Date of Joining	Date of Birth	
SI. No.		Name of the Candidate			GN	06-12-2019	26-01-1992	1
-	ASANSOL	SUBHASIS SARKAR	71560001	MTS		30-09-2019	11-02-1971	
-	MURSHIDABAD	SUBRATA MUKHERJEE	71460019	MTS	GN	27-01-2018	01-03-1973	
_		ALOKE RANJAN DUTTA	73560001	MTS	GN	18-01-2017	15-03-1988	7
3	RMS WB DIVISION	DEBASHISH SHIL	75060002	MTS	OBC		09-01-1985	7
4	DAKSHIN DINAJPUR		71960005	MTS	OBC	08-02-2019	05-06-1989	1
5	HOWRAH	PRASENJIT PRAMANICK	72860001	MTS	OBC	24-03-2017	15-08-1993	1
6	JALPAIGURI	OBAY DULLAH SAHEB	71460008	MTS	OBC	25-01-2019		$\dashv$
7	MURSHIDABAD	MD. SAMIM SAIKH		MTS	OBC	24-01-2018	06-03-1968	$\dashv$
-8	RMS WB DIVISION	BHARAT CHANDRA KOLEY	73560003	MTS	OBC	01-02-2018	08-01-1979	┙
9	RMS WB DIVISION	TARAK CHANDRA GHOSH	73560004	IVITS				

